Zadagan Keep: Probablity Knocks

Probability Knocks
A hauntological mix for Tak Tent Radio by The Ephemeral Man

Tracklist & Bandcamp Links

1 Intro (Dark Towers)
2 Massive Attack – Protection
3 National Film Board of Canada – Mr Frog Went A-Courting
4 Sedibus – Seti (Pt. 1)
5 Cypress Hill – I Wanna Get High
6 Missy Eliot – Get Ur Freak On
7 Canada Nuclear Alert Ready Simulation
8 Warrington-Runcorn New Town Development Plan – For All Ages
9 Michael Giacchino and His Nouvelle Modernica Orchestra – Sidereal Day 3
10 Saint Etienne – Your Head My Voice (Voix Revirement) Aphex Twin
11 Stop Look Listen – Opening Titles (1979)
12 Giants of Discovery – Litha June 21st
13 Air – All I Need
14 Abul Mogard & Rafael Anton Irisarri – Place of Forever
15 Fragile X – Euclid May 17th
16 I Think I Just Shit In My Pants
17 Kevin Pearce – Crazy Universe
18 Robin Williams – Come Inside My Mind
19 Neo Dymium – B-Field
20 dog playing piano & singing
21 Portishead – The Rip
22 øjeRum – Solens Lys Bag Mine Øjenlåg
23 Outro (The fens are very flat)

Leave a comment