Samhain Séance 8 : There’s No Going Back

The Ephemeral Man presents:

Samhain Séance 8 :
There’s No Going Back

Listen / Download

Features excerpts from the films:
Midsommar – written & directed by Ari Aster, music by Bobby Krlic
In Fabric – written & directed by Peter Strickland,
music by Cavern of Anti-Matter
Without Name – written by Garret Shanley, directed by Lorcan Finnegan,
music by Gavin O’Brien and Neil O’Connor

1 Gong – Other Side of the Sky
2 CocoRosie – Gallows
3 Neal Heppleston – Willie of Winsbury
4 Peter Gundry – The Sacred Order
5 Biosphere – Strigiformes
6 Beautify Junkyards – Prism
7 Bridget St. John – Curious Crystals Of Unusual Purity
8 Floating Points – Kites
9 Vanishing Twin – Cryonic Suspension May Save Your Life
10 Clara Engel – Meteorite Dust On My Fingers
11 The Leaf Library – Hissing Waves
12 Les Vampyrettes – Biomutanten
13 The Utopia Strong – Moonchild

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s